Passionatereason's Blog

Reason

Posted on: 2010/04/18

We all must have a reason for the things we do.

This blog was created to remind you of our collaborative memory,
and tell you what it means.

The reason  these words were typed, is to give you information.
The reason the links are provided, is to help you find the meaning.

If you understand these words,
Please my friend, spread this link.

If you don’t understand these words, follow all the links.
At the very least, you will learn a bit about this world, and might consider…
spreading this link, if only to help your friends understand this world a little bit better also.

But if you are ready, you will experience so much more.
And then you too will want to spread this link. And I thank you, my friend.

If you don’t like what you learn here, remember they are just words.

If you misunderstand what you read, could it be that you also misunderstand our common reality?
If so, you will need to make the changes to our common understanding of these words. This is not an easy task, but you may try if you would like.

But Know this –
Under no conditions is it right to change reality itself
That is the definition of Force, stripped to the core – and Force is in opposition to TRUTH, no matter how beautiful the lie is.
Know this also – No matter what the time, or your location in this universe

Nothing’s going to change the real world.

Please my friends, read on…

4 Responses to "Reason"

I will spread the word for you my friend, just as I have spread my own petty words in so many other public forums.

My friend, we have both learned our lessons well.
When you know what you know is true…
sticks and stones may break your bones, but words will never hurt you.

When you realize that others know what you know, but they believe something else,
Then you Realize that words may very well hurt them,
and when they are someone you Love,
You will choose the words that make them happy…
but you will always tell the TRUTH.

While i have not approved all of your replies, they have all made me happy,
and they have all rung a bell of TRUTH in my ear!
I sure hope you have a Happy day my Friend.

Thanx!
Remember this though,
If you but listen with a discerning ear,
nobody’s words are ever petty.
And if you but speak with a discerning mouth,
all your words will be fit for a public forum.

[…] If you say God was a man, then the logical conclusion is that any man can be a god. I say GOD is REASON, please explain to me why or how i am wrong. Tell me why/how this Universal TRUTH is wrong: We are […]

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
  • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
  • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

Passionate Reasons Tweets

  • Jesus Christ!!! For those who want to know the reason I'm Muslim: youtu.be/FJlGzULR8Kg via @youtube Know that I love you all! 4 years ago
  • @glennbeck I've checked out your link, & found it to be a lie. You're a guy who HOPEs for some CHANGE from me, In reality you won't get it! 4 years ago
  • @glennbeck Can you give me a reason to listen to you, when in reality I already know the truth? Your passion is misplaced, & that's no lie. 4 years ago
  • I was asked to return, because I've been missed in this place, but they give me no reason to believe what's been said. What do you think? 4 years ago
  • Jesus Christ!!! Don't get so upset . . .: youtu.be/M_sEkTf_zi0 via @youtube but there's a reason for me posting this video, like it or not. 4 years ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
or just read a while,
and click on the links.

Join 3 other followers

Flickr Photos

Channels party 2005, the host.

God of Abraham

Mr. Jesus 2.3 to you!

More Photos
