Passionatereason's Blog

Wisdom for this Moment…

Posted on: 2010/04/20

This Truth we hear about, we all have within.
Each and every one of us, must discover what it is…
You know you’ve discovered it,
when you can share it with others…
You know it’s the real thing,

These pages will be our weapon of choice,
if you find anything praisworthy
It just might turn a fat boy slim.

While the fat may be caused by nature,
it is how we nurture each other, right here, right now,
that decides the outcome.

6 Responses to "Wisdom for this Moment…"

I am chock full of ‘wisdom’, just ask me.

We are all chock full of Wisdom,
but we must first ask ourselves…

I know that you have already asked yourself, i know this because of your wise responses.
Is this God’s Will, or is it instinct?
Is this in your nature, or were you nurtured into this wise, thin man you have become?

WHO knows for sure

beyond convention…

lyrics are simply human instruments in a band…

yet profound some can be…

Thank you for the slice of cake my friend. Here is a slice for all of us to share:

There is nothing praiseworthy to be said of me, therefore nothing can make this fat boy…slim.

Are you trying to trick me friend?
I know the truth, and you are indeed a fat boy who has slimmed.
Was this caused by nurturing or nature? Please tell me.

I have also discovered that when asked a stupid question…
you give the right answer. That is True Wisdom my friend!
Now go out and reward yourself with some
Road Food (Guess Who says to also).

Leave a comment


  • None
  • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
  • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
  • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
or just read a while,
and click on the links.

Join 3 other subscribers

Flickr Photos