Passionatereason's Blog

Universal Truth

Posted on: 2010/05/06

Can we agree on a definition of Truth?
I have no problem with any definition of Truth, but it must really be an inclusive Truth. Not somebody elses Truth that we must conform to.

If you but take the time to understand, then you will know that when Truth is found, it must accomodate all other Truth, or somebody is wrong.
I believe nobody is wrong, we just don’t understand each other. I understand this, do you?

We are born, and we will die;
That something in the middle we call is life;
All God’s creatures live by instinct alone;
But mankind alone has the capacity to think.

Thinking is the most efficient way to happiness,
If you can’t think your way to a better tomorrow,
Then maybe you should try a new way of thinking…

I only want to help us all to think a little better,
so we may see the beauty in the diversity.
For if we all think exactly the same,
our differences may very well disappear,
but our world would be a boring place to live.
Who wants to be bored for the rest of their lives?

Whether you want to think inside the box,
or outside the box,
i am but your servant, helping you to open the box.

4 Responses to "Universal Truth"

We are born, we eat as much as we can as often as we can, then we die.

[…] Truth – the secret that hides in plain sight, Lies – the secrets that we tell each other, Secrets – your lies when you don’t tell the truth. […]

[…] can be a god. I say GOD is REASON, please explain to me why or how i am wrong. Tell me why/how this Universal TRUTH is wrong: We are born, We live, and We die. The question is, what to do while we are living. I know […]

[…] think not. I suppose if you were an atheist you may find him funny though. If you had a clue about what was TRUE, or if you were simply searching for TRUTH you may not find him funny. But In REALITY he […]

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
  • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
  • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

Passionate Reasons Tweets

  • Jesus Christ!!! For those who want to know the reason I'm Muslim: youtu.be/FJlGzULR8Kg via @youtube Know that I love you all! 5 years ago
  • @glennbeck I've checked out your link, & found it to be a lie. You're a guy who HOPEs for some CHANGE from me, In reality you won't get it! 5 years ago
  • @glennbeck Can you give me a reason to listen to you, when in reality I already know the truth? Your passion is misplaced, & that's no lie. 5 years ago
  • I was asked to return, because I've been missed in this place, but they give me no reason to believe what's been said. What do you think? 5 years ago
  • Jesus Christ!!! Don't get so upset . . .: youtu.be/M_sEkTf_zi0 via @youtube but there's a reason for me posting this video, like it or not. 5 years ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
or just read a while,
and click on the links.

Join 3 other followers

Flickr Photos

