Passionatereason's Blog

For my Christian friends…

Posted on: 2010/06/09

Sound familiar? I didn’t need the bible to understand TRUTH.
You say God was a man, I say GOD is REASON.
If you say God was a man, then the logical conclusion is that any man can be a god.
I say GOD is REASON, please explain to me why or how i am wrong.
Tell me why/how this Universal TRUTH is wrong:
We are born,
We live,
and We die.
The question is, what to do while we are living. I know exactly what to do to have an everlasting joy – i’m rather happy at this moment.
Truth does set one FREE, another name for this FREEDOM is Nirvana, and one only need to SUBMIT to this REALITY.
The Rafts of Buddhism will help you navigate the REALITY; The Pillars of Islam are the foundation of TRUTH.
That’s what Jesus was trying to tell you, and that is what i’m telling you. This i tell you free of charge.
Do you like what you hear,
or does the TRUTH HURT your ears?
If you can’t answer my questions, hear are the instructions.
When you have completed your lesson, you may then question my answers.
While GOD is simply REASON, i’m the guy who loves ya’, and has just told you the TRUTH, REALLY.
1 Response to "For my Christian friends…"

Eating as much as possible between birth and death. Now that’s heaven. Do you suck on a lollipop when you say “who loves ya”?

Leave a Reply

    • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
    • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
    • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

    Passionate Reasons Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
    You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
    When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
    or just read a while,
    and click on the links.

    Join 3 other followers

    Flickr Photos

