Passionatereason's Blog

To my Friends of the Jewish Faith

Posted on: 2010/06/09

Dear friend,
In my mind GOD is REASON,
but i can think of NO REASON why GOD would choose one people over another.
Additionally, i can think of NO REASON why GOD would give anything to one people and not everybody else.

If you believe that i am wrong, please explain to me why this is so?

Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. I hope that all is well with you and your loved ones.

With an Everlasting Love,
Now,
and Forever Always,
Daniel

11 Responses to "To my Friends of the Jewish Faith"

From your mouth to Hitler’s ear.

My friend, my mouth was not in existence when Hitler’s mouth was telling lies.
While internet protocol indicates you have lost the discussion, let me ask you a few questions:

My Jewish friends believe they have been chosen.
Can you deny that Hitler chose the Jewish people?
Who was telling all these people this?
And why were they both told the same thing?
I’ll be patient for your answers – i’ve got all the time in the world.

You haven’t put enough thought into my statement, try again.

it is you who have thought too much about somebody in your statement. I am a simple man, trying to get some simple answers. You are simply confused. Therefore you gave a confusing answer. Your confusing answer, simply caused me to ask some more simple questions. Now i must assume. Let me know who is the ass, you or me?

I asked why some people think they have been chosen, and why they think somebody gave them some land for nothing. You said something about me and some guy you call Hitler.
I assure you my friend, i don’t think anybody is chosen. People must choose for themselves.
I have no land to give you, but if you need a place to rest, you are welcome at my house.
Now, about this guy named Hitler. I never met the man, i think i’ve met you. What do you think?
I have heard that this Hitler guy killed a bunch of people, especially this one group. They think they were chosen, and sure as shit – Hitler chose them. Do you understand?

Now, as i said, i think i know you. Do you know me? If you are who i think you are, then you know that we have shared many fond moments together. Hear, and on the other side. Do you agree? Or am i mistaken?
I believe that we chose each other. Who do you believe chose us to be friends? In REALITY though, you know exactly what REASON brought us together. Now, why don’t you tell us all the TRUTH?
I hope to see you at our party this year. Love & i had a wonderful moment when we visited you.

Once again, my friend. Who have i been thinking of? Who have you been thinking of?
and who is the ASS, you or me?

I am a simple man, be honest and give me some simple answers. Or have somebody else try.

At the time when God became known to man, there was only Judaism..and one language, Hebrew….

My dear friend, Who has told you this (see reply above)? What are your sources that all of humanity will trust?

GOD WAS before all of TIME. GOD is ETERNAL.
I only speak English;
At this time, I have chosen to create these blogs;
Do you think,
that all of humanity,
believes i have been chosen?
I don’t believe so. I only know that i have chosen to do this…
and whatever happens next, is God’s Will.

I must apologize to my friend Amsterfan,
you see, the man was correct what he said about my thoughts.
What i thought was on my mind at that moment,
Now that moment has drifted away,
but my mind has still been thinking every day.
Now my thought is this…
I have chosen God, but has he chosen me?
This is the question i have no answer that satisfies me.
Yet i am satisfied, and as happy as can be.
Can you answer this one for me, if you please.

Danny, the truth is no one likes you, co-workers, family, neighbors and especially God.

Amsterfan, my friend, you don’t know the truth. The reality is that i am well liked by co-workers, family, and even my neighbors. Come to our party and find out for yourself.
As for God, i don’t know the answer to that. He’s not talking to me, is he talking to you?
If He’s talking to you, maybe you should listen to reason.
Just click on the link, and tell me what you hear.

If your asking me to put in a good word for you to God, it ain’t going to happen. I’m not going to stick my neck out for some fucked up mental case.

But my friend, what makes you think GOD is listening to you? Has HE talked to you? Maybe you are the case with something wrong in your mind.

I know that GOD does not talk to me. In reality it’s all in the signs. To tell you the truth, I’ve figured out my destiny.
How about you?

Leave a Reply

    • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
    • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
    • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

    Passionate Reasons Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
    You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
    When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
    or just read a while,
    and click on the links.

    Join 3 other followers

    Flickr Photos

