Passionatereason's Blog

The reason for my recent departure

Posted on: 2011/01/07

It’s been a while since I’ve been in these parts,
but I never lost my reason for passion.
To tell you the truth, I’m just humming along,
with peace of mind that my actions are all peaceful.

You may not believe me, but I don’t care what you think.
It’s your mind, not mine!
Mind you, we still gotta’ survive in this real world,
and the virtual world is not real!
If you put your mind to it you will surely see,
that everythings going okay!

Don’t tell me you can’t see it,
it’s right in front of your nose.
Did you know that your senses don’t lie?
In reality the lie is in your mind,
and I’m the guy telling the truth!

Do you know what that means?
It depends on what you believe.
If you believe that GOD was a man,
then you are totally wrong,
but if you know Jesus was a prophet,
but not the last one (PBUthem),
you’ve hit the nail on the head.

I’m not the first one to tell you the truth,
but in reality I’m jesus 2.3.
The “Fellowship of Christian & Jews” has labeled me as much.
The Rabbi there wants some of my money, but he ain’t getting any from me.
You see, I’m a Muslim Master Mind.
HOPE that doesn’t CHANGE your opinion of me.

They say opinions are like assholes,
and everybody has one, and that’s okay with me.
It’s exactly the way GOD meant it to be!

Love says I’m an asshole, and it’s not a lie,
But we still love each other dearly.
If you think GOD is love, you’re wrong once again.
Love is my wife of 27 years, Fate & Design are our daughters,
Mary is the Godmother, and I’m not a liar at all.

In my mind GOD is Reason,
the Infinite Reality responsible for all of creation.
We are but finite beings, with a beginning and an end.
I HOPE you know that will never CHANGE.
I’m not offering you HOPEless slogans about CHANGE,
and I’m not a politician.

While Reason is in my mind,
Allah is on my mind ’til the end of time,
and that is for all of eternity!
Are you ready for what’s comin’ up next?

With an Everlasting Love,
Now, & Forever Always,
virtually yours,
Jesus Christ

Leave a Reply

    • reputation management: Hi there, always i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.
    • Daniel 'Iesa' McFarling: Amsterfan, you silly man, I wasn't working as a janitor. What I did was work in the drug trade, helping to make sure the druggies got their goods. I
    • passionatereason: Ameen, Baraka Allahu fika

    Passionate Reasons Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog.
    You will receive notifications of new posts by email.
    When you visit my blog, please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question...
    or just read a while,
    and click on the links.

    Join 3 other followers

    Flickr Photos

